We had our race a couple weeks ago!!
I got the pleasure of running with my dad- so fun to do it together :)
AND we all FINISHED!!!
Mission accomplished! (and I even did way better than I expected :) )
It was definitely fun, but I'm not sure if I'm a running/marathon kinda girl....
going to give it one more try in September when J and I run the Chicago 1/2.
Only time will tell :)
Happy to be done :)





No comments:
Post a Comment